Use Cases with 7Q1

Use 7Q1 to optimize your supply chain and improve strategic procurement

Successful supply chain management depends on numerous factors. Efficient and professionally organized purchasing plays a key role in this. Numerous use cases may require the search for new suppliers in strategic procurement. 7Q1 supports you in all use cases and challenges in the procurement process.

 

Globalization of procurement

If you want to remain competitive in the international arena, you have to scout and source beyond your own nose. The focus on established structures and regionally known suppliers is no longer appropriate. With 7Q1, you can find the best suppliers for your business worldwide and independent of language. Quickly discover new procurement markets and obtain a basis for decision-making for your TCO analysis and the globalization of your procurement.

Find suppliers now

Second Sourcing

A reliable supplier is good - multiple suppliers for your critical components are better. With a second source, you minimize the risk in the event of a failure and create resilience for your production. 7Q1 automatically finds the best alternative suppliers for you - for all material groups and across all your products or services. So you don't have to engage in task force sourcing - Use the results of 7Q1 also as an argument for the next price negotiation with your current suppliers.

From 7 questions to
perfect fitting suppliers

By answering seven questions and determining the resulting requirements, you playfully configure the AI-based search engine. No matter whether for direct, indirect material or for services: You get first results in the shortest time.

Adjust the AI algorithms to your individual needs

7Q1 offers you the possibility to adjust the AI algorithms without specific knowledge and to configure them individually for your needs.

7Q1 Prozess

 

New awards

Planned sourcing and new awards are part of the daily routine of every procurement department. Make your daily routine more efficient and leave time-consuming searches to our AI: Based on your individual configuration, the 7Q1 algorithm finds the best suppliers for your (new) product, while you can concentrate on value-adding activities. The ideal support for new tenders and your launch management.

 

Price benchmarks

Procurement is where the profit is realized. In order to reliably identify savings potential and consistently implement price savings, you need a solid data basis. 7Q1 supports you in your global price benchmarking: with a longlist of up to 100 perfectly matching suppliers. With the help of our data integration to all common tendering platforms, you can tender broadly and compare prices - and you'll be ideally equipped for the next supplier negotiation.


Local for local sourcing

The launch of a new location requires the establishment of new structures - also in procurement. New suppliers have to be found, and local content is often explicitly prescribed. You don't know your way around the new environment yet? Our AI-based supplier search does. 7Q1 helps you to ensure the availability of production-relevant resources, materials and preliminary products as well as services. Get results in a short time, even at the new location - worldwide and language-independent.


Task force sourcing

A supplier has dropped out and you need to find a replacement supplier at short notice? In such "task force sourcing", speed and efficiency count! With the help of Big Data and Artificial Intelligence, 7Q1 helps you find suitable alternatives overnight. The relevant contact data is immediately available in your personal longlist. 7Q1 allows you to avoid downtimes and quickly restore short-term production supply.

Find suppliers now

  • Fully automated AI-based search

  • Minimal effort to start a search

  • All results within max. 30 hours

  • Global identification of suppliers due to independence regarding languages

  • Integratability into existing systems ensured 

Connectors for

SAP-logo
jaggaer-logo
sage-logo
oracle-logo
msdynamics-logo

Login

Use Cases von 7Q1

Nutzen Sie 7Q1 um Ihre Supply Chain zu optimieren und Ihren strategischen Einkauf zu verbessern

Erfolgreiches Supply Chain Management hängt von zahlreichen Faktoren ab. Ein effizienter und professionell organisierter Einkauf spielt dabei eine Schlüsselrolle. Zahlreiche Anwendungsfälle können im Einkauf die Suche nach neuen Lieferanten erfordern. 7Q1 unterstützt Sie bei allen Use Cases und Herausforderungen im Beschaffungsprozess.

 

Globalisierung der Beschaffung

Wer im internationalen Wettbewerb konkurrenzfähig bleiben will, muss über den Tellerrand hinaus scouten und sourcen. Der Fokus auf gewachsene Strukturen und regional bekannte Lieferanten ist nicht mehr zeitgemäß. Mit 7Q1 finden Sie weltweit und sprachenunabhängig die besten Lieferanten für Ihr Business, entdecken schnell neue Beschaffungsmärkte und erhalten eine Entscheidungsgrundlage für Ihre TCO-Analyse sowie die Globalisierung Ihrer Beschaffung.

Jetzt Lieferanten finden

Second Sourcing

Ein zuverlässiger Lieferant ist gut – mehrere Lieferanten für Ihre kritischen Bauteile sind besser. Mit einer Second Source minimieren Sie das Risiko bei einem Ausfall und schaffen Sicherheit für Ihre Produktion. 7Q1 findet für Sie automatisiert die besten alternativen Lieferanten – für alle Materialgruppen und über all Ihre Produkte oder Dienstleistungen hinweg. Damit Sie kein Task Force-Sourcing betreiben müssen – und nicht zuletzt auch als Argument für die nächste Preisverhandlung mit Ihren Bestandslieferanten.

Durch 7 Fragen zum
perfekten Lieferanten

Durch die Beantwortung von sieben Fragen und die daraus resultierende Definition des konkreten Bedarfs konfigurieren Sie spielerisch die KI-gestützte Search Engine. Egal, ob für direktes, indirektes Material oder für Dienstleistungen: In kürzester Zeit erhalten Sie erste Resultate.  

KI Algorithmus individuell anpassen

Dabei bietet 7Q1 Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die KI-Algorithmen ohne spezifisches Wissen anzupassen und für Ihren Bedarf ganz individuell zu konfigurieren. 

7Q1 Prozess

 

Neuvergaben

Geplante Sourcings und Neuvergaben gehören zum Alltag jeder Einkaufsabteilung. Gestalten Sie Ihren Alltag doch effizienter und überlassen Sie aufwändige Recherchen unserer KI: Auf Basis Ihrer individuellen Konfiguration findet der 7Q1-Algorithmus die besten Lieferanten für Ihr (neues) Produkt, während Sie sich auf wertschöpfende Tätigkeiten konzentrieren können. Die ideale Unterstützung für Neuausschreibungen und Ihr Anlaufmanagement.


Preis-Benchmark


Im Einkauf wird der Gewinn realisiert. Damit Sie Einsparpotenziale zuverlässig identifizieren und Preiseinsparungen konsequent durchsetzen können, brauchen Sie eine solide Datengrundlage. 7Q1 unterstützt Sie bei Ihrem globalen Preis-Benchmarking: mit einer Longlist mit bis zu 100 perfekt passenden Lieferanten. Mit Hilfe unserer Datenintegration zu allen gängigen Ausschreibungsplattformen können Sie breit ausschreiben und Preise vergleichen – schon sind Sie bestens gerüstet für die nächste Lieferantenverhandlung.


Local-for-Local-Sourcing


Die Eröffnung eines neuen Standorts erfordert die Schaffung neuer Strukturen – auch im Einkauf. Neue Lieferanten müssen gefunden werden, oft ist Local Content explizit vorgeschrieben. Sie kennen sich in der neuen Umgebung noch nicht gut? Unsere KI-basierte Lieferantensuche schon. 7Q1 hilft Ihnen dabei, die Verfügbarkeit produktionsrelevanter Ressourcen, Materialien und Vorprodukte sowie Dienstleistungen in kurzer Zeit auch am neuen Standort sicherzustellen – weltweit und sprachenunabhängig.


Task Force-Sourcing


Ein Zulieferer ist ausgefallen und Sie müssen kurzfristig einen Ersatzlieferanten finden? Bei solchem „Task Force-Sourcing“ zählen Schnelligkeit und Effizienz! Mithilfe von Big Data und Künstlicher Intelligenz hilft 7Q1 Ihnen dabei, über Nacht passende Alternativen zu finden. In Ihrer persönlichen Longlist sind die relevanten Kontaktdaten sofort verfügbar. So vermeiden Sie Stillstände und stellen die kurzfristige Produktionsversorgung schnell wieder sicher.

Jetzt Lieferanten finden

  • Vollautomatisierte KI-basierte Suche

  • Minimaler Aufwand zum Starten einer Suche

  • Alle Ergebnisse innerhalb von max. 30 Stunden

  • Weltweite Identifikation durch Sprachenunabhängigkeit

  • Integrierbarkeit in bestehende Systeme sichergestellt

Connectoren für

SAP-logo
jaggaer-logo
sage-logo
oracle-logo
msdynamics-logo